Thank you, Google, for the new WordPress blog

I realized today that one of the main reasons I don’t blog is because Google has made it nearly impossible to break into my own blog.  As much as I loved having the history and content of my old blog, it is time to move on.  So here I am, starting over on WordPress.  There will be a learning curve, but I think I’m up for it.

Dorothy Walpole 1774 by The Scarlet Letter

So HEY!  Time to talk stitching, right?  As you may know from Facebook, I finished Dorothy on Turkey Day.  Woot!  I am currently working on Christmas presents.  The stitching is finished on one and nearly finished on another.  There will be four or maybe five total.  So far so good!  I have 2 weeks left, right?  Eek!

Off to work some Christmas magic…and see if I can figure out how to edit the title font.  Ew.

Leave a Reply

